Mobile menu button
Design District Zagreb logo
 

Meet the Team

 
Team member photo

Ira Payer

creative director
ira@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Lovorka Sršen

coordinator & executive producer
lovorka@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Tena Šarić

programme coordinator
program@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Maja Subotić Šušak

green programme curator
maja@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Tena Cuculić

marketing & sponsorships manager
tena@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Ivana Dvorski

marketing & sponsorships manager
ivana@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Željka Zrnić

location manager
zeljka@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Bojan Krištofić

discursive programme curator
bojan@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Jelena Slavujević

communication manager
jelena@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Iva Hrvatin

design team leader
iva@designdistrict.hr

Team member photo

Klasja Habjan

designer
klasja@designdistrict.hr

 

NEW IN THE NEIGHBOURHOOD

Señor

With a pleasantly atypical name for a marketing agency, Señor has set itself apart thanks to its fresh image and personal approach to its clients from the very beginning.



B!RO

The B!RO Architects’ Collective represents the joint activity of young architects Saša Košuta, Mario Kralj, and Dora Lončarić. Having grouped up together during college, at first they worked on realising scenography in collaboration with the Academy of Dramatic Art and the Zagreb Dance Centre.

Vivat Fina vina

Vivat fine wine shop is an obligatory place to visit in the neighbourhood for all those who appreciate wine. Life is indeed too short to drink bad wines, as Vivat’s slogan goes.

Antikvarijat

Antique store with a charming image of typical old shop gathers a wide spectrum of products and an­tiques.

Culture Factory

Tvornica kulture (Culture Factory) is one of the oldest and largest concert and club venues in Zagreb dedicated to rock and pop music. It hosted, more or less, all known acts of the domestic and regional music scene, with appearances by a series of foreign performers.